What I’m Reading

And I know you’re always wondering what is currently on the docket…er, shelves, headboard, nightstand, etc. that I am currently reading. Quite the selection right now, and a range, if I do say so myself. Yes, I know I have been reading Seventh Son and Heart-Shaped Box for months but I tend to read scary stories more slowly, or else I tend to read them during the day when they are less likely to give me nightmares. Anywho, carry on with browsing.

currently reading 7.14.15

Leave a Reply

