Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten TuesdayI’m so excited to get back to doing these. I love to make these lists, hard as they are to compose sometimes. This week’s topicJuly 14: Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession (bought, library, review copies). Although I fudged a little and took out some of the books that I mentioned in my last post, partly because I couldn’t remember the exact order and partly because I like to put new titles on here for you.

The Taker by Alma Katsu – Borrowed from a friend

Heart-Shaped Box by Joe Hill – I had to return my library copy so my dad (who has a new recent obsession with Hill) lent me his.

Reconstructing Amelia by Kimberly McCreight – Purchased

Emma: A Modern Retelling by Alexander McCall Smith – Library

Magyk by Angie Sage – Library

The Amulet of Samarkand by Jonathan Stroud – Library

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn – Library

Seeing Redd by Frank Beddor – Library

The Ruins of Gorlan by John Flanagan – Library

Heroes Are My Weakness by Susan Elizabeth Phillips – Library

Lots of library books on here, clearly my new job has its perks…and distractions.

Leave a Reply

