What I’m Reading

I’ve only completed two books so far this year, The Copper Gauntlet by Holly Black and Spinning Starlight by R.C. Lewis, and have a low goal of 65 for my Goodreads challenge. Hopefully, I will be able to accomplish more than that but there are a lot of pulls on my time, and with graduation, a new job, and potential move happening, who knows how much free time I will actually have.

Here is what I am currently reading:

currently reading 1.12.16

I have been trying to pare down my selections to three or less books at one time but as you can see, it’s not working. Not to mention that the biggest challenge comes from inter-library loan which always seems to deliver my books all at once. I guess it’s when they become available but it makes it tricky for deciding which to read and when and making time for the seven or eight that I currently have checked out.

Leave a Reply

