Promote This Star: Delilah

delilahHi everyone,

I have something a little tear-jerky to share. My cousin Amanda who is like a sister to me has a dog that is currently having some health problems involving her blood count and some expensive (but necessary) transfusions. Unfortunately, Amanda doesn’t have the money to pay for the bills anymore. The little dachshund is only 6 years old and is my cousin’s best friend and therapy pet. I remember the day she got this little puppy and she cares so much about her, has been through thick and thin together. I really don’t want to see them parted if I can do anything to prevent it.

Amanda started a campaign to help pay for the treatment and is only trying to raise $3,000 via GoFundMe. I just donated to help her towards the goal line.

If you have even a couple of dollars to contribute, every little bit helps. I know you’ve never met me, or her, but just reading this spreads the message a little further. We would really appreciate anything you can do to help us in this endeavor.

The campaign can be found here: Help Save Delilah 

And thank you in advance.

-Kat

Leave a Reply

