2014 Reading Challenge

Hi all,

I know it’s been awhile, things have been hectic with the holidays around here, not to mention that I have kind of been avoiding the Internet in general to spend more time with my family in the brief interlude that I have with them. I hope all of you are enjoying the festive season 🙂

I wanted to update because there are only 3 days left in the year. Crazy, isn’t it? And I have read 99 of my desired 100 books for the year, which means I have a little leeway on finishing whichever one I choose. I am currently reading 3, plus an audiobook that I have in my car so I think I will make it. Perhaps I will even finish more than one!

These are the contenders:

currently reading 12.28.14

What books do you want to finish before 2015 begins?

Leave a Reply

