Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Want to Read in the New Year

More books to consider

The Book Wars

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

Nafiza

Let’s see.

  1. Bitter Greens by Kate Forsyth
    I’ve had this for a long time on my reading pile. Maybe if I can manage it, I shall read it for the retelling month, that is, March. We’ll see.
  2. Shadow Scale by Rachel Hartman
    Eeee! The long awaited sequel to Seraphina!
  3. Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray
    Another sequel, this one to The Diviners which I adored.
  4. The Luminaries by Eleanor Catton
    I should have had this read a long time ago but the size of the book is immense. But I read a few pages and it is easy reading so I shall read it in the coming year.
  5. The Beast Keeper by Cat Hellisen
    Because I’m lucky, I have an ARC of this. I shall be talking about this in great detail during Retellings month (March.)
  6. My Name is Red…

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

