NaNoWriMo

Winner-2014-Twitter-ProfileOkay, so I lied. I forgot one very important countdown that I was participating in and that is NaNoWriMo and I just now finished.

I am officially a NaNoWriMo winner for the second year in a row!

50,000 words in 30 days on top of all my schoolwork was not easy but my final word count is 50,114 according to NaNo. Now I get a tee shirt and a cute little picture to put on my social media profiles. I am so happy about this accomplishment.

Unfortunately, it also means that I have nothing further to distract me from the goal of a finalized rough draft tonight for a paper due on Wednesday. *sigh*

Back to school work, I go.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

