2014 Reading Challenge

I did it!

Well, no I didn’t complete it (yet). But I did manage to finally cross 80 (technically now 81) books off my TBR list! I only have 19 more new books to read this year! This is what I’m currently reading to help fill in that gap.

currently reading 9.21

I may have to take a break from reading books so I can really concentrate on my schoolwork, unfortunately, but at least I’m almost done! And I just got in a childhood favorite: The Grand Escape by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor. It’s about a pair of tabby cat brothers who are indoor cats and decide to escape in to the great big wide world…and end up in heaps of trouble because of that. I can’t wait to reread this classic.

What are you reading lately?

Leave a Reply

