The Mirror Crack’d

The Mirror Crack’d.

I, for one, would be constantly concerned that I would have food in my teeth. Even worse, that no one would tell me!

If this was a world without mirrors but we could remember that we had them, I think a lot of people might get on board with conservation, just so they had a body of clean, reflective water to look at themselves in.

Just kidding.

But in all honesty, I think it would (hopefully) create a world with less ego-centric maniacs who are simply self-serving. With less time spent on appearance, we would be able to focus on our own inner selves and notice the cracks there.

Or else be constantly asking other people how we looked and taking lots of selfies to confirm.

Leave a Reply

