What I’m Reading

currently reading 8.20.14Talk about a haul! I’m so pumped that I finally have The Book of Life to read! (Although I think my best friend is more excited than I am.) Plus a few new ones that I can’t wait to dive into and a couple that have been on my TBR forever.

In case you can’t read all the titles, here’s the listing:

  • The Book of Life by Deborah Harkness
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  • Beauty Queens by Libba Bray
  • We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  • The Eye of Minds by James Dashner
  • The Collector by Victoria Scott
  • Paper Towns by John Green
  • The Thief by Megan Whalen Turner
  • The Untamed One by Ronda Thompson

What are you currently reading?

Leave a Reply

