What I’m Reading

currently reading 8.2

It never ceases to amaze me that the library allows me to check out so many books at once. Up on deck this week to be finished are Reviver by Seth Patrick, which I am highly enjoying, and Machine of Death, a collection of short stories that I hope I can finish. The rest of the books on the list are ones I haven’t started yet but Hunger by Jackie Morse Kessler is pretty thin so I hope I can knock that out in a day, as is The Thief by Megan Whalen Turner. Seige and Storm by Leigh Bardugo is the 2nd book in a series that I still haven’t decided if I want to finish and Ashes is a book I have been waiting awhile to read.

3 comments

  1. I checked out enough books and movies for my husband and I this week that I actually had to use my chin to carry the stack. A little overambitious. 🙂 Looks like a good haul you got. Let me know if Ashes is good!

Leave a Reply

