Reading all night

Reading is one of my greatest pleasures in life. And as a writer, it is equally as important to read as it is to write. In the words of R.L. Stine: “Read. Read. Read. Just don’t read one type of book. Read different books by various authors so that you develop different style.”

Kat Silver

Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are.

-Mason Cooley.

There is nothing like staying up all night reading, besides the actual reading part where I loose myself in a book and forget all my worries it is also extremely fun to stay up doing something I love.

However, perhaps it’s not so good when, like this morning I went to bed at 2am and was woken at 6am… Oh well, what are you going to do. If you love reading love it completely.

Share your love, don’t worry about everyone else and if they think it is wrong or not. I stay up and read all night, I have fun doing it and am proud to call myself an avid reader.

I am often asked why I stay up reading. It sounds like a silly question but when I am asked it I…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

