Jonah

So I don’t know about you all but I believe in signs from the universe. I’m  sure it sounds hokey but I think there are connections everywhere and that if we pay attention we might be pointed in the right direction. I think the signs can come in many forms and might be a manifestation of our subconscious in some way.

But regardless of what you or I believe, just something weird that happened to me this week. I realized that in the last 2 weeks, I have come across the name “Jonah” three times. Once in The Giver (by Lois Lowry)*, again in The Reviver (by Seth Patrick), and yet again this morning while watching “Sleepless in Seattle” that I DVR’d a couple of weeks ago.

Weird coincidence. No idea what it might mean but interesting nonetheless.

 

*Correction the main character in  The Giver is named “Jonas” but still close enough.

Leave a Reply

