Liebster Award (is it German, I don’t know!)

Because I want to share her awesome answers to my questions. I especially loved her answer to being anyone for a day and well thought out answer to immortality.
PS – I have How to Live Safely in a Science Fictional Universe by Charles Yu on my TBR list also! Can’t wait.

My Journey to the Acknowledgements

liebsteraward

If you told me half a year ago that I would have a blog, with awesome followers, and an actual schedule, I would have laughed and reminded you that I was in school. If you had then added that I would receive an award from an amazing blogger like Kat Webber I would have just walked away with tears in my eyes. But, here I am, and there’s the award. 

If you are like me (it might just be because I’m new to this whole thing) and haven’t heard about the Liebster award, then let me explain. It is an award that bloggers give out to a certain number of blogs with less than 1,000 followers. You tag the person who thought you deserved the award and then answer questions, before tagging your top 5-11 new bloggers. 

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the nominator and post a link to…

View original post 1,287 more words

Leave a Reply

