Dream Library

Is there really such a thing as a “bad” library?

Starry eyed Wanderlust

Okay, you will all very quickly learn that I adore books! Old books in particular – you know the ones that are fabric bound and smell of old, musty amazingness – that’s my favourite kind. 

While many women dream of acting out Disney’s Beauty and the Beast to get the prince, I dream of that library. It is absolutely gorgeous in every way and the older I get the more obsessed I am with my books. As a kid, you could usually find me out in the dirt with the boys or inside reading. The Narnia series was definitely one of my favourite along with some of the more childish fiction that better suited my age. Never ever would you have caught me reading the likes of the Babysitter Club series or anything else overly girly or that focused on who the hot boy was. Give me and adventure any…

View original post 34 more words

Leave a Reply

