Five Stars for these Series

Blue Bloods, Fallen, and Pivot Point are on my list.
The chronicles of Narnia, The Selection, Harry Potter, The Infernal Devices, Hunger Games, and The Song of Fire and Ice are all amazing!

smalltown bookworm

There are many book series that have had an impact on me over the years for many different reasons whether they convey a deeper moving message, they change the way I think on a certain topic, enlighten me on others or just generally are very hard hitting for me or very enjoyable to read.

Today I am going to share with you 16 book series that I love and give five stars for, they are brilliant books to read and I have probably read most of them a lot more than just the one time. Most of these book series are either Young Adult or Children’s fiction that I have read so far in my life with a couple of Adult Fiction books as well. Also, I am going to tell you the name of the first book in the series and the discription of each (as seen on Goodreads)…

View original post 2,711 more words

Leave a Reply

