What’s on the Bookshelf

Such good picks!

I can’t wait to read “The Book of Life”.

Caroline G. Sibley

I have gone on another book buying splurge! Here is what’s coming up next for me after I finish Harry Potter, and wait for a bunch of pre-orders to be released.

Shadow and BoneShiverlandry parkfrozen

But first, I am going to finish the Discovery of Witches series!

The Book of Life

Then I think I am going to tackle Shadow and Bone, I read the sample and really liked it. What do you all think of these upcoming reads, have you read any of them?

View original post

Leave a Reply

