Book Suggestion Saturday

Adding it to the list…

Kat Silver

I am excited to be starting my new “Suggestion Saturday” posts! This is where I will be (duh) suggesting books that I feel should be read. All of my suggestions will contain NO SPOILERS and they are suggested based on my opinion.

Today’s book suggestion goes to one of my all time favourite dystopian reads; BRANDED by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki.

20140726-212437-77077658.jpg

Darkness. Death. Violence. Pain.
Now every day is a fight for survival. But I won’t die. I won’t let them win. The Hole can’t keep me. The Hole can’t break me. I am more than my brand. I’m a fighter.
My name is Lexi Hamilton, and this is my story.

Branded is based in a society where Sinners of the seven deadly sins are sentenced to life imprisonment within the Hole where no one is safe and you are no longer considered human…

Lexi Hamilton is accused, captured…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

