Decisions, Decisions | Daily Prompt

If I could only choose three fictional adventures to experience, I would choose the following:
Attend a ball with Darcy and Elizabeth
Experience Daimon hunting with Acheron (from the Dark-Hunter series by Sherrilyn Kenyon in case you aren’t familiar)
Participate in a sword fighting class with Arya Stark and her dance instructor Syrio Forel

Word Disorder

Daily Prompt – Fictional Intruder

Go down the rabbit hole with Alice; play quidditch with Harry Potter; float down the river with Huck Finn… If you could choose three fictional events or adventures to experience yourself, what would they be?

102_1200

Today’s DP really caught my attention, mostly because it’s about books.  I haven’t been reading much lately, but I definitely consider myself a bookworm, if not a book-a-holic.

(Random side-note: I broke my backspace key last weekend, and having to backspace now is really frustrating.  The rubber nub is still there, but the key won’t pop back on.)

So anyways, what three fictional events would I choose… Hmmm.

Alright, so first off, I want to take part in the rumble in S.E. Hinton’s – The Outsiders.  I have been obsessed with this book since I was in middle school, and I read it at least once a year.  (If I can…

View original post 459 more words

Leave a Reply

