Promote this star!

Before you read the title and think this is a celebrity gossip piece, keep on reading.

I’m writing this post to promote one of my favorite people in the whole world, and one of the most talented that I am privileged to personally know, my little sister.

Sara and I have been joking around for years about how when I finally get my book published, if it gets picked up to be made into a movie, she wants to direct it. In the meantime, while I have been trying to promote myself (see post: Greek Fire), she has been hard at work in school to get a degree in New Media. And if you have no idea what that is, there is a link to a video by Rick Phillips via YouTube that attempts to explain it.

But this post is about Sara. She has some really spectacular talent and I would love to get the opportunity to work with her one day. In the meantime, she is looking to get more real world experience so I’m going to show her off. sarawebber.nmdprojects.net/portfolio

Browse through her pictures and portfolio and if you like what you see, comment here so I can let her know! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

