What I’m Reading

Hey All! Check out what’s on my currently reading shelf! I’ve had some recent great finds that I am absolutely loving. Bored with your usual list? Go wander around a library for a bit. I always find inspiration there. And if you love to read and don’t yet have Goodreads then you are seriously missing out. More accurate than Amazon and absolutely free, you can connect with your friends and track all the books you’ve read, are currently reading, and track down some new titles that you want to read!

Image

I’ve been on a real murder-mystery kick lately, as I’m sure you can tell from the above titles. But I just can’t seem to put them down! A year ago, I never would have thought I would be into this genre. Just goes to show that trying new things can open up new worlds.

One comment

Leave a Reply

